Yummly!


yummlyBy: Nikki Nies

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but Happy September! We’re officially in the 4th quarter of 2014!  With kids back in school and summer officially over, what better time to dive into new recipes than now?!?

I’ve praised several websites for their fabulous display of varying recipes.  For example, Budget Bytes is definitely one of my go to placse when I’m trying to see the cost breakdown of ingredients.  If I’m in the mood for a less traditional, yet delicious recipe, I’ll head to Skinny Taste!  Yet, when I want more creative control in kitchen, I always find myself on Yummly.

What I love most about yummly is the incredible customization of searches.  For example, if you want to exclude certain ingredients due to allergies, food preferences or due to the mere lack of ingedients in your pantry you can do that! Or if you want to go for a more savory recipe, but not sure what you’re looking for, Yummly’s got you covered.  In addition, due to Yummly’s relationship with varying websites and blogs, you don’t have to worry about not finding a recipe you like.  Their exhaustive connections are guaranteed to find you what you want!

Check out there advanced search engine and customize your searches to great flavors and tastes!  Again, the best part of yummly, the options are endless.

Sourcs: http://www.yummly.com/

Leave a Reply

