Healthy Tortilla Pizza


Yum! We always love to see how people are making pizza their own!

I thought for my first post of the year I would do something healthy for all of you reading that might be sticking to your new year’s resolutions! I’ve started some of my resolutions already; I want to donate blood three times this year, and I donated a few days ago, so there’s the ball rolling on that! If you live in the UK and fancy giving blood just go to the website and sign up. I try not to make new years plans to get healthy or stop swearing as it just disheartens me when I inevitably fail, so lots of my plans are positive goals such as to go travelling, or make progress with my journalism career, so watch this space! If you have any great resolutions let me know in the comments below and we can encourage each other. 🙂

This recipe is just a really simple one…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

